After the Silence

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Bree Publisher's summary

One woman’s journey through the chaotic new world.

Those left standing make the path for future generations. When Mother Nature decides she’s had enough and begins to fight back, survival takes on a whole new meaning. If the Earth is the enemy, there are no rules, and all you can do is try to survive the odds. Those the planet allows to live still have to survive the trials of the virus. If you manage to come out of it alive, you are left with some form of mutation with an ability that could be harmless or lethal.

Bree Taylor is the last survivor of her family. With no other choice, she sets off on her own to escape the clutches of the new government’s army—that does not place safety and security in their code of behavior; only the highest bidder gets their protection and loyalty. Living in a world of unstable climate change becomes a journey she won’t soon forget. She has to be prepared for anything at all times out in the new country, and has to be wary of every person she meets. All while staying out of the path of the new army.

©2015 Roxane Kerr (P)2022 Roxane Kerr
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • After the Silence Volume 1
    • By: Jacqueline Paige
    • Narrated by: Melissa Gray
    • Length: 10 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 04-21-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Kane Audiobook By Jacqueline Paige cover art
    Not available on