After Zombie Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

After Publisher's summary

A world once overrun by zombies.... 

Jenna grew up in the aftermath, in a broken world where people lived in fear. Now a corporation runs the country, using the Alliance soldiers to do their dirty work, under the guise of keeping the peace. 

Alone in the world.... 

When her father commits suicide, Jenna is left to look after her mother. She feels completely alone in the world. Until the corporation comes knocking, convinced that her father, a lead scientist for them, has faked his death. 

No way out....

Kidnapped and imprisoned, Jenna learns a horrifying truth. Along with her father's old lab tech, Wesley, she must escape and find someone who can help them expose the truth. 

With Alliance soldiers hot on her trail, Jenna is on a race against time to figure out how she fits into all of her father's lies. Who can she trust? And are the zombies really gone?

Buy this book now to find out.

©2016 S. K. Gregory (P)2019 Samantha Gregory
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • After Zombie Series, Book 1
    • By: S. K. Gregory
    • Narrated by: Caroline Keeler
    • Length: 4 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 09-04-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Before Audiobook By S. K. Gregory cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Viral Audiobook By S. K. Gregory cover art
    Not available on