Aether Chronicles

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

Aether Chronicles Publisher's Summary

Get the Aether Chronicles Box Set, featuring all five books in the series. Steampunk urban fantasy with a dash of magic and hint of romance.

Money, a mansion, and a mysterious death? Far from the inheritance she ever expected. Amethyst Forester is a scientist, not a lady. Benjamin Maker is a lord, trapped in a loveless marriage. The only thing they have in common is Professor Richards - a genius Aetheric scientist.

When Richards is found dead, Amethyst and Benjamin are put in an impossible situation. They jointly inherit his house, its contents, and the mystery of his murder. Could the Professor have been killed for one of his experiments? And if so, what if someone’s still looking for it?

If you like your steampunk with loads of mystery, this Victorian London-era steampunk adventure is the story for you. It's perfect for fans of Charlie N. Holmberg and Honor Raconteur. 

This box set contains five full-length novels:
Book 1: Shades
Book 2: Echoes
Book 3: Speed
Book 4: Twists
Book 5: Flights

©2020-2021 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.