3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Aesop Publisher's summary

Imagine Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, mixed with Atomic Blonde, with a hint of Ferris Bueller = Matti Baker series.  

Private contractor Matti Baker’s personal quest is to keep America safe. With unwavering loyalty, she was trained to assist government and outside agencies in identifying, locating, and eliminating individuals and nations that pose as threats to the United States. 

Baker navigates through assignments that on the surface appear to have no connection. Ultimately, Baker finds out that they are all intertwined and will trigger global destruction if not stopped. While sacrificing to keep her family hidden and safe, Baker enlists the help of her best friend and closest colleagues to eradicate double agents.

©2018 Michele Packard (P)2022 Michele Packard
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fable Audiobook By Michele Packard cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Teller Audiobook By Michele Packard cover art
    Not available on