Adventures on Trains

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Highland Falcon Thief Publisher's Summary

Adventures on Trains is a major mystery series from the prize-winning M. G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman. First stop, The Highland Falcon Thief, a breathless train journey full of deceptions, puzzles and clues to solve.

Harrison Beck is reluctantly joining his travel-writer Uncle Nate for the last journey of the royal train, The Highland Falcon. But as the train makes its way to Scotland, a priceless brooch goes missing, and things are suddenly a lot more interesting. As suspicions and accusations run high among the passengers, Harrison begins to investigate and uncovers a few surprises along the way. Can he solve the mystery of the jewel thief and catch the culprit before they reach the end of the line?

Hear whispers in the dining car, find notes in the library, and unknown passengers among the luggage as you help Harrison to solve the mystery aboard one of the world's grandest trains.  

Fast-paced and packed with clues, The Highland Falcon Thief is a stop you won't want to miss!

©2020 M. G. Leonard and Sam Sedgeman (P)2020 Macmillan Publishers International Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.