Accidental Engagement

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 66 ratings

Billionaire Romance Accidental Engagement Series (Books 1-4) Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Bridget Taylor is finally back with a new series - Billionaire Romance: The Accidental Engagement series! It has been a while since her successful releases of the Broken Innocence series and the Ink Romance series. At the encouragement of her fans, she has finally released a new series. This is her best work yet!

This is books one through four of the new series, a billionaire romance series bundle. You will find this new series longer than the previous series. You are getting so much value in this bundle.

Books one through four: the Accidental Engagement series

The story of Charles and Jane will blow your mind.

Charles Bentley was always due to inherit his late father’s fortune, and he loved to boast about it. He was the typical son of privilege with more money than sense and an appetite for partying that was rarely satisfied - although he did try his hardest. But there’s one thing standing in his way of this fortune; a stipulation that states he must marry before his 25th birthday. With no plans of settling down but every intention of the getting the money, a plan forms in his head.

Jane Miller’s world is turned on its head when Charles asks her to marry him. She doesn’t know the man, and with what she’s seen of him so far, she’s not sure that there’s much to like. But he’s willing to pay off all of her college debt, and that’s an offer that Jane just can’t bear to refuse. With his own family determined to see him fail, and Jane fighting her own morals to help him, will they succeed? Or will the secrets of the rich come back to haunt them?

©2021 Bridget Taylor (P)2021 Bridget Taylor
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.