APEX: Footage

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

@ Publisher's Summary

At 21 Cassie is in a dead-end job and has just been dumped, whilst her friends are succeeding at school or their careers, and compared to her, are generally winning life.

On a whim, she hands the reins of her decisions over to Twitter, and at first her followers seem to be making her life better. However, as the instructions continue, they become increasingly strange, and she finds herself held at ransom, forced to commit crimes for an unknown party who seems to be stalking her at every turn.

With the lives of her family and friends at risk, she has no choice to play along.

But this isn't the first time this has happened to someone like her.

And if she doesn't find out who's pulling her strings, she won't be the last.

©2016 Lee Isserow (P)2015 Lee Isserow
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    The Whistle audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    NLI-10 audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5-6

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $6.95