A Witch Between Worlds

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 554 ratings

The Witch Between Worlds: 10 Book Epic Fantasy Box Set Publisher's Summary

Magic and vampires. Fallen empires and dangerous prophecies. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, A Shade of a Vampire, and Twilight will be blown away by The Witch Between Worlds series. For the first time, Clara's epic story is now available in this 10-audiobook set!

Haunted by vivid nightmares, 17-year-old Clara Blackwell suffers a miserable and downtrodden life in Great Britain. When a simple act of kindness leads her astray, a chance encounter casts her across the dimensional barrier between worlds. Clara is thrust into a captivating realm of vampires and magic that is desperate to tear her apart. Awaking in a mysterious castle under a cosmic sky, she quickly learns that the beauty of this new world is matched only by its immense peril. 

Ripped from her nightmares comes Elliott Craven, her dream savior. Cold, logical, and deeply suspicious of her intentions, the dark lord of the castle will be her only chance at survival…if only he can find a way to save her.

The subjects of his castle aren’t the only danger of this strange new world. If word of her arrival spreads, the entire world could erupt into a brutal war over Clara’s fate. After all, there hasn’t been a human in this vampire realm for thousands of years, and that’s a very dangerous position for a teenage girl.

©2021 Ashwood Publishing LLC (P)2021 Ashwood Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus