A Twin Springs Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Visions of Emerald: A Twin Springs Trilogy Publisher's Summary

In 1928, a fire spread through Twin Springs Hotel and stole General Rockwell's greatest treasures: his three daughters Emerald, Ruby, and Amethyst. How they really died has remained a secret until now.

If Isabella Fairbanks had known that morning would change her life, she would’ve hidden better. But, at the tender age of eight, her friends called her Izzy, her father was larger than life, dreams were make believe, boys were gross, and ghosts lived only in books. Most of all, she’d be able to live within the safe walls of Twin Springs Hotel and Spa forever and ever.

All grown up, Isabella chases her dream of becoming a chef. She returns home for her father's funeral and finds Theo Beaumont, the jerk who held her under the water as a sick joke, not only sitting behind her father's desk as the new general manager, but also a half owner of Twin Springs.

Fighting to regain full ownership, she discovers that boys aren't always gross, and ghosts don't only live in books. After a string of strange accidents, another deep dark secret begins to emerge, and a frightening thought occurs to Isabella: What if nightmares are real?

©2018 Big Dipper Publishing (P)2020 Big Dipper Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus