A Tessa Randolph Cozy Mystery

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

The Tessa Randolph Collection, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A Grim Outlook 

Tessa Randolph has been dumped. She's jobless and on the borderline of moving in with her overbearing mother. 

Turns out, her mom doesn’t want that either. She offers Tessa a job. 

Only Cooper’s Life Insurance, where Tessa’s mom has worked for years, isn’t what it seems to be. Turns out, Cheryl Randolph has been working undercover--under the cover of a hooded grim reaper cloak. 

Now, Tessa's a grim reaper too. 

And while dealing with death all day every day is enough to make her go crazy, there always seems to be a mystery her scythe gets snagged on. 

Join Tessa as she investigates murder, dodges the scrutiny of her cute landlord, and jumps into a new career with both feet. 

Includes the complete Tessa Randolph Cozy Mystery series, Books 1-3.

©2019, 2021 Paula Lester and Christine Zane Thomas (P)2021 Paula Lester and Christine Zane Thomas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.