Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Into the Game! Publisher's Summary

The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

Five young Minecraft players in the real world find themselves transported inside the game they love. But now it's not a game - and they will have to use everything they know to explore, build, and survive! 

This audiobook will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.

©2019 Nick Eliopulos; Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. Minecraft and Mojang are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB. (P)2021 Listening Library
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.