A Series of Small Town Horror

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Guild Publisher's Summary

Something stirs the waters of Still Water Bay....

From the Bram Stoker Award-winning publisher Crystal Lake Publishing comes the fiction series Still Water Bay. In the first episode, “The Guild”, we meet Asadi and his pregnant wife, Taqiya, a couple who have just moved to the small Georgia town of Still Water, on the edge of Still Water Bay. Asadi has joined a group for those suffering from grief to discuss the violent nightmares associated with his past. What he doesn’t know is that Still Water Bay is a haven for monsters, and they’re about to make his worst nightmare come true. 

Still Water Bay is a dark fiction/horror series filled with monsters, demons, and the worst examples of humans you’ll ever come across. With diverse characters, several highly talented staff writers and artists, and plots shrouded in suspense, mystery, and secrets, you won’t want to miss a single episode. Proudly represented by Crystal Lake Publishing - tales from the darkest depths.

©2021 Crystal Lake Publishing (P)2021 Crystal Lake Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.