A Registry Novel

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

The Registry Publisher's summary

Welcome to a safe and secure new world, where beauty is bought and sold, and freedom is the ultimate crime.

The Registry saved the country from collapse, but stability has come at a price. In this patriotic new America, girls are raised to be brides, sold at auction to the highest bidder. Boys are raised to be soldiers, trained to fight and never question orders.

Nearly 18, beautiful Mia Morrissey excitedly awaits the beginning of her auction year. But a warning from her married older sister raises dangerous questions. Now, instead of going up on the block, Mia is going to escape to Mexico - and the promise of freedom.

All Mia wants is to control her own destiny - a brave and daring choice that will transform her into an enemy of the state, pursued by powerful government agents, ruthless bounty hunters, and a cunning man determined to own her... a man who will stop at nothing to get her back.

©2013 Shannon Stoker (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Collection Audiobook By Shannon Stoker cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    The Alliance Audiobook By Shannon Stoker cover art
    Not available on audible.com