A Nick Williams Box Set

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Summer of 1953 Publisher's Summary

This is the first of box sets covering the complete Nick Williams Mystery series of novels! 

The four complete books in this set include: 

  • The Unexpected Heiress
  • The Amorous Attorney
  • The Sartorial Senator
  • The Laconic Lumberjack
©2021 Frank W. Butterfield (P)2021 Frank W. Butterfield
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus