A Mystery Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Through the Woods Publisher's Summary

Jon was only 16 years old when his life was completely turned upside down. His parents had gone through a long and bitter divorce, which distinctly scarred them all. With nowhere else to turn to, Jon and his mother had to relocate from the sunshine-filled beaches of Los Angeles to a small, monotonous, and conservative town. 

Tension builds between him and his mother after Jon blames her for disrupting his seemingly perfect existence. Little does Jon know that his skeptical and free-spirited ways would soon be challenged by events he never before deemed possible. He will come to doubt the line between fact and fiction when his life is threatened.

©2020 Eric Damian (P)2021 Eric Damian
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.