A Migrant's Romance

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Life Hack Publisher's summary

For the past 10 years, Hack Humphrey has been one of the most eligible bachelors. Now, he's turning 40 and craving to find someone who likes him as a man, not only as the powerful billionaire he's become.

Yanina Suarez is the daughter of a Colombian politician embarked on a war against a drug lord, who used to be Yanina's sweetheart before turning to the wrong path. When the Colombian government kidnaps the drug lord's sister, Yanina is forced to escape - or become a spoil of war.

While Hack is vacationing in Mexico, their paths cross. Faced with inner problems, cultural differences and a drug lord who wants his girl back, can they find happiness together?

This is a steamy romance with adult language and explicit sex scenes, strong alpha males who meet their match in the most unlikely places and heroines who seem mild but have a lion's heart.

©2020 Ana Dantra (P)2020 Ana Dantra
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Migrant's Romance Series, Book 1
    • By: Ana Dantra
    • Narrated by: Jaimee Moore
    • Length: 4 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 07-31-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Tango With Me Audiobook By Ana Dantra cover art
    Not available on audible.com