A Mary O'Reilly Lost Files

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Breakaway Publisher's summary

Mary floated across the room, shaking her hands in frustration. Finally, she turned back to Mike.

“When will the men in my life realize that no one is responsible for watching over me?” she asked sadly. “I am a grown woman. I am a former police officer. I am not some hot-house flower that can’t handle my own life and my own safety.”

Victoria sighed loudly and rolled her eyes. “And you did such a good job of it. You were kidnapped and are now in a coma. Yeah, great handling of your life.” Mary turned her head quickly and stared at Victoria. “You were murdered, right?” she asked.

Taken aback for a moment, Victoria nodded slowly. “Yes, why?” “No reason,” Mary shot back. “It's just not a big surprise, that’s all.”

At the end of Darkness Exposed (Book 5), Mary O'Reilly was in a coma. Did you ever wonder where she went while she was in that coma? Of course, she had another adventure.

©2020 Terri Reid (P)2021 Terri Reid
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Mary O'Reilly Lost Files Book (Mary O'Reilly Series)
    • By: Terri Reid
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Pickens
    • Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 10-21-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit