A Light for Christ

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Higher Ransom Publisher's Summary

Two people so vastly different from each other are about to be given a choice that will change the course of their lives forever. King Raymond is ruthless. He will stop at nothing to see that every Christian is diminished. But Anna Haddington doesn't understand why she must keep quiet about her faith. When her plans to stay with her aunt in Carpathia go quickly awry, Anna finds it takes all that is in her to trust God with the outcome. This is a story full of mystery and sacrifice that will leave you questioning whether you have what it takes to give up everything for Christ, even your very own life. Discover the account of three lives, all so different from each other. And find out how one person's decision can affect the lives of so many. Will Anna stand strong and not waver in her faith? Or will she crumble under the rule of the heartless king?

©2016 Aleigha C. Israel (P)2016 Aleigha C. Israel
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.