A Laura Frost FBI Suspense Thriller

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 156 ratings

A Laura Frost FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle Publisher's Summary

A bundle of books 1 (Already Gone) and 2 (Already Seen) in Blake Pierce’s Laura Frost Mystery series! This bundle offers books one and two in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words.

Haunted by visions of the future, FBI Special Agent Laura Frost must tap her psychic talent to hunt diabolical serial killers—while keeping it secret from everyone around her. But with a ticking clock and lives on the line, might her visions lead her astray?

In Already Gone, FBI Special Agent and single mom Laura Frost, 35, is haunted by her talent: a psychic ability which she refuses to face and which she keeps secret from her colleagues. Yet as much as Laura wants to be normal, she cannot turn off the flood of images that plague her at every turn: vivid visions of future killers and their victims. And glimpses of what a killer may do next. Laura’s talent leads her deep—too deep—into the twisted minds of serial killers, all while keeping crucial details agonizingly out of view. Will it help her save the next victim in time? Or will it lead her down a road of confusion, scorn, dead ends—and, ultimately, her own destruction?

In Already Seen, when a female acting teacher turns up murdered in Tacoma, FBI Special Agent (and psychic) Laura Frost must determine if it’s the work of a serial killer. In a mad race against time, what Laura finds is more disturbing than even she can envision. Should she trust her confusing gift—or her investigative work? Laura’s talent leads her deep—too deep—into the twisted minds of serial killers. Will it lead her to catch a killer? Or will it take her down a road of dead ends—and her own destruction?

A harrowing mystery thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured female protagonist, the Laura Frost series is rife with murder, mystery and suspense, twists and turns, shocking revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace. Fans of Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh and Lisa Regan are sure to fall in love. Pick up this fresh new mystery series and you’ll be listening late into the night.

Books 3 (Already Trapped), 4 (Already Missing), and 5 (Already Dead) are now also available!

©2022 Blake Pierce (P)2022 Blake Pierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.