A James Beamer Thriller

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

James Beamer Thriller Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Get the first three James Beamer thrillers in this box set.

Chasing Fireflies: Homicide cop Michael Callahan must catch a serial killer who is hunting the streets for “fireflies” to send home before God cleanses the world. 

Babylon Girl: When dreams of the serial killer Murmur ended, Michael buried those memories along with the secrets from his past. But a phone call from an old friend reminds him that the nightmare isn't over. And it's about to get worse. The Morning Star Killer has resurfaced after years of dormancy.

Facing Hell: The end times are here. The first sign of the apocalypse happened at a neighborhood coffee shop. A killer calling himself "The Plague Vendor" sickened employees with a manmade doomsday bug. It was just a trial run. Even more alarming, The Vendor was the pale horse who brought The Morning Star Killer with him. 

©2015 Paul Seiple (P)2020 Paul Seiple
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.