A Jack Tate SAS Thriller

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Total Blackout Publisher's Summary




The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate! 

Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney.  

Don’t miss the explosive start to the Jack Tate series.         

When lights go out.... 

British M16 Agent and former SAS trooper Jack Tate is trying to escape his past when he witnesses a terrorist attack of unthinkable scale. An electro-magnetic pulse knocks out the US power grid, killing anything with a computer processor, throwing the whole country into darkness.

You have to escape the past.

Under the cover of the blackout, a clandestine operation aims to assassinate prominent public figures on US soil. Looting and violence spreads across the country. And Jack Tate’s past comes back to haunt him. As the only intelligence operative on the ground, he is hurled into a mission that will put him - and the people he loves - in immediate danger.

You have to defeat the enemy.

With the fate of the United States on the line, only he can prevent the horror of a new world war. 

This is an explosive action thriller you won’t be able to pause.

©2020 Alex Shaw (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus