A Hopes Crest Christian Romance

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Starting Over: Inspirational Romance Publisher's Summary

For single mother Kayla Brady life is hectic raising a rebellious teenage daughter and running her own business. Longing to date again, and perhaps find love, she prays for the right man to come into her life. What she did not expect was a man on a motorcycle with tattoos, a charming smile, and a mysterious past.

James Cole knows what it is like to have chaos in one’s life, but now he is looking at starting over in the picturesque mountain town of Hopes Crest, Colorado. James is determined to turn over a new leaf and put his past behind him, so he applies for a job at the local diner, A Taste of Heaven, and is immediately drawn to the owner, Kayla. Is she the answer to his prayers?

Love is never easy, and for these two lost souls to get the happily ever after God is offering them, Kayla must find a way to see beyond James's past, and James must find the courage to let her know who he once was.

Welcome to Hope Crest, Colorado, a town unlike any other!

A refuge for those who are hurting.

A home for those who are lost.

And a place where the brokenhearted are made new once again.

Pull up a chair, grab your favorite drink, and meet all the people who make this town a place you want to call home!

Starting Over is a clean, stand-alone contemporary Christian romance with no cheating, no cliffhangers, and a guaranteed HEA.

©2018 Laura Hayes (P)2019 Laura Hayes
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.