A Dog Park Mystery

8 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 266 ratings

Lia Anderson Dog Park Mysteries: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Murder. Romance. Dog slobber. 

Join starving artist Lia Anderson and her friends at Cincinnati’s Mount Airy Dog Park as they unravel mysteries in a series that “continues to deliver for readers who enjoy thoughtfully crafted mysteries that combine elegant plot twists with characters, both human and canine, you'd love to have as friends”. (Stephen Campbell, CrimeFiction.FM)

This bundle contains the first four Lia Anderson Dog Park Mysteries, authored by C. A. Newsome, hailed by Kirkus Reviews as “a true talent of the genre”.

Audiobook one: A Shot in the Bark

Detective Peter Dourson is convinced the suicide of Lia’s deadbeat boyfriend is not what it seems.

Audiobook two: Drool Baby

Peter’s search for the truth behind Luthor's death brings Lia into the crosshairs of a killer increasingly out of control.

Audiobook three: Maximum Security

Lia’s loyalties are tested when Peter arrests the wrong woman for murder.

Audiobook four: Sneak Thief

Lia’s kindness to an orphaned beagle draws the attention of an obsessed admirer.

©2018 Carol Ann Newsome (P)2018 Carol Ann Newsome
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus