A Cumberpatch Cove Mystery

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Cumberpatch Cove Mysteries Boxed Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Humorous mysteries with quirky characters and paranormal twists! 

Death and Doubloons

The paranormal world isn’t real, and ghosts don’t exist....

At least that’s what Rylee Spencer believes until she is zapped by a not-so-awesome birthday present and ends up haunted by a recently deceased tour guide. Luckily, with the help of her two best friends, a newly acquired pet, and a local club of paranormal believers, Rylee sets off to do some supernatural sleuthing whether she wants to or not. 

Sabers, Sails, and Murder

Ghosts do exist, only Rylee hopes she is done seeing them. 

After handling an antique saber breaks a centuries-old curse, Rylee finds herself haunted by the town’s not so famous pirate. As if finding a way to help the ghost to the afterlife isn’t difficult enough, his blade is used to commit a murder. 

Cauldrons and Corpses

What could be more frightening than the arrival of the bewitching season? A grandmother with a penchant for trouble and an urn filled with ashes. 

Cumberpatch Cove is gearing up for Halloween, and so is the Spencer family. When a tarot reading leads to a bubbling cauldron and a suspicious death, Rylee ends up with a new ghost and a murder to solve. 

©2020 Nola Robertson (P)2021 Nola Robertson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.