A Clan of Wolves

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

A Clan of Wolves Publisher's summary

Death is the slow inevitable fade that greets one with a moment's notice. Death is peaceful. They say that in the moments before someone dies, the individual experiences an overwhelming warmth and tranquility. In that case, this surely wasn’t death.

Ingrid is stranded in the winter forest, haunted by her mysterious past. Her only goal: survival. That is until she runs into members of a wolf clan passing through. After they destroy her shack, she hunts them down to seek her revenge. Ingrid stares down at the face of death when Cason, the clan's leader, decides he will spare her, but she will remain shackled and imprisoned with the clan.

Over the course of their travels, Ingrid's past continues to chase her as the conflict between the witch houses and the wolf clans is revealed. Will Ingrid decide to aid the clan members that once held her captive, or will her past come in to ruin the future that she was slowly building?

©2021 Emma Steinbrecher (P)2021 Emma Steinbrecher
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit