A Claire Rollins Mystery

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 66 ratings

Good Fortunes Publisher's Summary

After the death of her husband, Claire Rollins moves to Boston, Massachusetts to start a new life.

After living in the city for a year and working in a chocolate shop, she begins to develop some "special" skills and when she and a friend just miss getting shot while walking along a city street at night, she taps her new abilities to try to solve the mystery that is swirling around her.

©2016 J. A. Whiting (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $23.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $23.09