A City of Silence Saga

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

First Encounter Publisher's summary

A large chunk of the world's population was wiped out in the fires of a meteor shower that pummeled the surface. As the world cooled: Ice, famine, and disease took another portion. Now all that roams the planet are the survivors; the ones with the skill, grit, and intelligence to make it another day. On the frozen land, that was once known as England, battles are fought everyday between man and beast. To former mercenary Marcus Rowan, there is no distinction between the two. His team's survival is due to their ability to prepare and handle the worst man, and nature, can throw at them. However, when they arrive in London, Rowan and his team soon discover that they will not only encounter what survived the old world, but also what was born in the new world. Something more dangerous than anything they could have anticipated.

©2019 Dameon Gibbs (P)2020 Dameon Gibbs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit