A Candle Beach Sweet Romance

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Sweet Beginnings Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Candle Beach, where falling in love is easy...almost.

Dahlia thought settling her aunt’s estate in the town where she’d spent every summer as a child would be easy, a one or two day job at the most. Discovering that she’s inherited a crumbling house and a failing bookstore puts a wrench in that plan.

With a nasty trustee who is determined to keep her from selling her inheritance and Garrett, a handsome neighbor who challenges her at every step, she doesn’t expect to have a future there.

However, Candle Beach grows on her, and she sees transformations in herself that she didn’t expect. With her childhood friends wanting her to stay and a developing attraction to Garrett, could Aunt Ruth’s bequest be the key to Dahlia’s happily ever after?

Join Dahlia and her friends as they find love and happiness in the small town of Candle Beach, Washington.

  • Sweet Beginnings, Book 1 - Dahlia's story
  • Sweet Success, Book 2 - Gretchen's story
  • Sweet Promises, Book 3 - Maggie's story
  • Sweet Memories, Book 4 - Angel’s story 
  • Sweet History, Book 5 - Charlotte's story
©2017 Nicole Ellis (P)2018 Nicole Ellis
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.