A Bonfire Falls Paranormal Romance

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 295 ratings

Magically Mated Publisher's Summary

The ultimate paranormal romance bundle! 

The Magically Mated bundle has four full-length audiobooks filled with steamy alpha-male shifters. These guys know exactly who they want, and they will do whatever it takes to claim their mate. Together for the first time, this limited-edition bundle is the complete Shifters of Bonfire Falls collection. 

Audiobook one - Captive of the Bear Clan

On her 21st birthday, Minerva’s magic spirals out of control. Unable to hide the extent of her power, dangerous enemies attempt to steal her soul. Three bear shifters vow to defend her, but in exchange for their protection, they want something she’s not ready to give - her love. 

Audiobook two - Captive of the Wolf Pack 

Their love is dangerous, but it’s worth risking everything. War is coming to Bonfire Falls, and wolf shifters Nyx, Remus, and Torak will stop at nothing to protect their mate. 

Audiobook three - Captive of the Dragons

Desperate for help, Ariadne travels up the mountain to the dragon enclave where she’s held by three intimidating, yet irresistible dragon shifters. Now’s not the time to fall in love, but to save her town, she’ll have to risk her heart. 

Audiobook four - Captive of the Vampires

Azealia’s life of self-imposed exile comes to an end when a clan of powerful vampires sets out to destroy her. A wolf shifter, a bear shifter, and a dragon shifter come to her aid, but it will take more than their combined strength to defeat their enemies. It will take the most powerful magic in Bonfire Falls - love magic. 

Magically Mated is a complete four-audiobook series with HEA, no cliff-hangers, no cheating, and tons of hot and steamy action.

©2020 Liv Brywood (P)2020 Liv Brywood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.