8-Bit Warrior series

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Publisher's Summary

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book one of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

These are the real books by Cube Kid! Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior was originally published as Wimpy Villager kindles one-four.

The first volume of this best-selling unofficial Minecraft adventure series begins with Runt, our 12-year-old hero, about to choose his future vocation at the Minecraftia school. His options are less than thrilling: farmer, crafter, miner. But what this noob really wants is to be a warrior like his hero, Steve. So when he learns that the five best students in school that year will get the chance to start warrior training, it’s on.

©2016 Cube Kid (P)2020 Andrews McMeel Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.