Showing results by author "Ruby Lynn"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Love and Mystery

    • Taking Chances Series, Book One
    • By: The Taking Chances Series, Ruby Lynn
    • Narrated by: Jay R. Smith Audio Publishing
    • Length: 3 hrs and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    Leigh Hawthorne, a widow and local farmer in Tucker Springs, receives an unusual letter from a man out west who wants to marry a woman with ranching expertise. Could this solve all of Leigh’s problems? Hoping to find a better life, Leigh embarks on a journey to Chance City, Oklahoma. Fired for breaking Pinkerton rules, former detective Cyrus Decker just wants to live a quiet life as a cattle rancher. The problem is that he knows nothing about ranching - and his bank account shows it.

    Regular price: $14.95