We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Milissa L Story

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Deceived: Maggie Gray, Book 1 | Milissa L Story

    The Deceived: Maggie Gray, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By Milissa L Story
    • Narrated By Heather August
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Maggie Gray has hunted enemies of the Federation for years. But, when she uncovers the files of her dead lover, Maggie learns her life is not what it seems. She is the one being hunted. Maggie has been betrayed by her government and her own father in a genetic experiment using her DNA. She must escape the Federation in order to learn the truth. Her truth.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next