Showing results by author "MC Alex"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Zombie Army

    • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Alex, Book 2
    • By: MC Steve, MC Alex, Noob Steve
    • Narrated by: Zombie Alex
    • Length: 56 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Alex is a human turned zombie who has been thrown into a world of chaos after waking up in an attack by zombies, which are under the spell of an evil wizard. The series continues with Alex, a courageous young woman and her new partner Steve, a stubborn young man set upon getting revenge on the wizard for ruining his town.

    Regular price: $3.95