Showing results by author "Lorna Graham"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Ghost of Greenwich Village

    • A Novel
    • By: Lorna Graham
    • Narrated by: Nicole Vilencia
    • Length: 11 hrs and 6 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 19
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 18
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 18

    In the tradition of Sophie Kinsella and Lauren Weisberger comes this charming debut about a young woman who moves to Manhattan in search of romance and excitement, only to find that her apartment is haunted by the cantankerous ghost of an old beat-generation writer, who needs her help in finishing his life’s work.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Pleasant listen

    • By keynotes on 09-18-11

    Regular price: $23.07