Showing results by author "Lily Pickles"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Kitten Adventure

    • Children of the Wild Cats, Book 1
    • By: Lily Pickles
    • Narrated by: Lindsey Mountford
    • Length: 1 hr and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 3

    When feral kitten Hattie is born into poverty in a cult ruled by evil tomcat Scarab Razorclaw, she is destined to fulfill his dream of returning to her wildcat roots by shunning humans. But Hattie can't bear the suffering she sees in her family. When she rebels against every rule in a fight to survive she is banished from her home and everything she knows.

    Regular price: $6.95