We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Kani Comstock

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Journey into Love : Ten Steps to Wholeness | Kani Comstock,Marisa Thame

    Journey into Love : Ten Steps to Wholeness

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 51 mins)
    • By Kani Comstock, Marisa Thame
    • Narrated By Carol Hendrickson
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The Journey into Love is expansive work that creates space inside of us and connects us to our inner wisdom. It leads us on a powerful spiritual journey to wholeness and love which culminates in integration. It brings presence and authenticity, frees our creativity, and opens us to possibilities we had no idea existed. We establish intimacy with our self - the ability to know our self and be who we really are. And we learn how to create intimacy with others in our life through sharing our realities and our love.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next