Showing results by author "Kai Owens"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Torchwood: The Lost Files, Complete Series

    • By: James Goss, Ryan Scott, Rupert Laight, and others
    • Narrated by: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David Lloyd
    • Length: 2 hrs and 10 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 206
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 193
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 192

    John Barrowman, Eve Myles and Gareth David-Lloyd star in three Torchwood radio adventures from the Lost Files, each set before the TV story Children of Earth. The Devil and Miss Carew sees Gwen and Rhys involved in a nursing home mystery. Submission finds the Torchwood team heading for the bottom of the sea – the Mariana Trench – after they intercept a distress call. The House of the Dead sees a special séance being held at the most haunted pub in Wales.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • An uneven collection with one shining entry

    • By Evil_Asch on 03-21-12

    Regular price: $15.49