Showing results by author "Janet Harriett"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Ravenwood, Stepson of Mystery, Volume 2

    • By: Janet Harriett, Aaron Smith, Jonathan Fisher, and others
    • Narrated by: Bob Kern
    • Length: 6 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Easily one of the most little known pulp heroes was Ravenwood, the Stepson of Mystery. In all he appeared in only five stories, as backup tales in issues of Secret Agent X. Several years ago Airship 27 Productions released its first volume in this series, bringing back this unique occult detective whose different-colored eyes are always changing, along with his Tibetan teacher/mentor, the Nameless One; and his loyal British butler, Stirling. Now, get ready for another quartet of brand-new tales of suspense and action.

    Regular price: $19.95