Your audiobook is waiting…

Yours, Faithfully

Narrated by: Grainne Gillis
Length: 16 hrs and 30 mins
4 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping and touching novel Yours, Faithfully is essential listening for fans of Emily Bleeker and Liane Moriarty. From the best-selling author of The Missing Wife.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him, and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby, and her life will be perfect. 

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost 20 years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way....

©2006 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2006 Headline Audiobooks

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

ok .. but I drifted off a bit

good narration and the premise was great and it was
clear and concise but no highs or lows and I didn't bond with the characters

1 of 1 people found this review helpful