adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Seth Harper had it all: a crappy job that was going nowhere, no girlfriend, and a 40th birthday no one had even noticed.
 

It was the life he'd always feared he'd be stuck with, until he decided to make a choice to make a change.
 

But a not a new job or a new love.
 

A new him.
 

With the help of the new "Persona" upgrade implanted in his brain, Seth became the person he always knew he could be.
 

But things go sideways when he finds himself being chased by mysterious men who thinks he's Willis Rowe, a notorious hacker who had disappeared and was thought dead.
 

On the run, hearing voices, and unsure of who he even is anymore, Seth has to find out the truth before he loses his mind - and his life.
 

You 2.0 is the third book in the new multi-author sci-fi anthology series Version Control, perfect for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone.

©2019 Sterling & Stone (P)2019 Sterling & Stone

What listeners say about You 2.0

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.