adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Where will you be when all hail breaks loose?

When a mysterious new player wields a deadly storm to force the men in black into lockdown, teens Eric and Bridget are suddenly separated. With Bridget on the inside and Eric on the outside, the two race to beat the clock and open the doors before the suits make the ultimate sacrifice to prevent the base from falling into the wrong hands. 

Get ready for a quirky thrill ride full of spunky book blogger rants, sneaky twists, liberally-used nicknames, smoldering smirks from Mothman, and even a hippy vampire. Hold on kiddos, it's Mothman verses the Weather Machine! 

The Mothman Mysteries are set in the same universe with the same characters, but the books are stand-alone mysteries and can be heard in any order. Considered a clean teen series, suitable for pre-teens. A humorous young adult paranormal mystery for fans of Doctor Who and The Dresden Files.

©2019 Bryna Butler (P)2019 Bryna Butler

What listeners say about Wrong Side of the Storm

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.