Your audiobook is waiting…

Where Dragons Lie

Allurvissian Fields, Book 3
Narrated by: Richard R. Morrison
Series: Where Dragons Lie, Book 3
Length: 49 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

In the spirit of The Forgotten Realms and The Dragonlance Chronicles.

Where Dragons Lie, is the first series in the continuing saga of stories chronicling events in the history of the world of Calasia. Allurvissian Fields, is the third short audiobook in this series, depicting a number of events that move a world and its inhabitants, to the brink of total destruction.

The Dragon's Den has revealed to Wizard, now more than ever, the urgency to find the dragons and put a stop to the atrocities, but he must now face the consequences of the death of a man, and the destruction of the Dragon's Den. Wizard must learn to master his power, or never use it again. He discovers parts of himself beyond his control, as time moves at an increasingly slower pace, the closer he gets to living out his dreams of terror.

The Age of Kingdoms draws to a close as the southern races of Calasia extend their reach into the regions of Free Callibri, announcing the dawn of the Age of Fire. Follow the Chronicles of Calasia, beginning with, Where Dragons Lie, a tale of tragedy and triumph, and the birth of a life long journey of personal definition for the Hollow Man, on his quest to uncover the elusive secrets of his nightmares, filled with the suffering of dragons and lost memories, that may lead him down a path of no return, in the madness of the Allurvissian Fields. All in the making of a man, and the shaping of the world of Calasia.

There are many stories that weave through the tapestry of time on Calasia, however not all hold such significance as the ones you will experience here, as we come to see how Calasia is inexorably linked to Earth.

©2017 Richard R. Morrison (P)2017 Richard R. Morrison

More from the same

What members say