Your audiobook is waiting…

What Are You Afraid Of?

Narrated by: Bobbie Hudson
Series: The Agency, Book 2
Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times best-selling author Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

The only thing to fear is...him.

Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her best-selling book, The Heart of a Predator

When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead....

The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta. 

All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true...

Look for more suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe.

©2018 Alexandra Ivy (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0