• Warsworn: The Complete Trilogy

  • Warsworn, Books 1-3
  • By: Ben Hale
  • Narrated by: Ralph Lister
  • Length: 33 hrs and 5 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (528 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Warsworn: The Complete Trilogy  By  cover art

Warsworn: The Complete Trilogy

By: Ben Hale
Narrated by: Ralph Lister
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $59.99

Buy for $59.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Contains the complete Warsworn Trilogy: The Flesh of War, The Age of War, and The Heart of War.

Forged for combat, the rock trolls have no equal. They train from birth, endure brutal conditioning, and mark their skin with every kill. They have become the very flesh of war and inspire fear across the globe. Now a bounty has been issued, one that calls for the extermination of their race.

Born in the midst of a bloody conflict, Tryton bears a heart of peace. His talent will command respect, but his nature is his true power. Facing foes from without and within, Tryton must wield his honor like a weapon...and rise to lead them all. If he fails, his people will be hunted into extinction, and no one will be left to protect the races for what comes.

Warnsworn marks the third series within the Chronicles of Lumineia.

©2015 Ben Hale (P)2020 Podium Audio