Your audiobook is waiting…

War of Fire

The Seven Islands, Book 2
Narrated by: Sam Devereaux
Series: The Seven Islands, Book 2
Length: 2 hrs and 26 mins
4 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Do you like stories about kings, witches, magic, war, political intrigue, and medieval class warfare?

The second part of the Seven Islands saga by author J. D. Morrison.

A fast-paced fantasy told in six points of view for adults and teens who enjoyed Game of Thrones.

A king, a witch, an engineer, a general, a boy out for revenge, and a governor with an undead son collide in this coming-of-age fantasy novella about swords and sorcery, kings and brutal wars, and prophecies of fire.

For fans of Jeff Wheeler, D. K. Holmberg, Lee H. Haywood, David Estes, and Phillip C. Quaintrell.

©2017 J.D. Morrison (P)2018 J.D. Morrison

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0