Your audiobook is waiting…

Valley of Kings

Tombquest #3
Narrated by: Ramón de Ocampo
Series: Tombquest, Book 3
Length: 4 hrs and 49 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (24 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

When Alex's mother uses the ancient Egyptian Book of the Dead to bring him back from the brink of death, she inadvertently summons a slew of other spirits from the underworld. Book 3 takes Alex and Ren to the Valley of Kings, deep in the Egyptian desert, where a powerful Death Walker lies in wait. Follow them as they travel around the world to stop these Death Walkers...before the tomb claims us all! In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!

©2015 Michael Northrop (P)2015 Scholastic Inc.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Awesome story with lots of twists

Here in three books one can see how two children can change the world. So many changes throughout all three books.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good story

Good story. Liked the Egypt setting. we are looking forward to the next book in the series. We have enjoyed them all so far.