Your audiobook is waiting…

Unleashed Omnibus

The Brindle Dragon, Books 4-6
Narrated by: Patricia Santomasso
Series: The Brindle Dragon, Book 4-6
Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The forces of evil are growing stronger, and the only thing standing in their way is an ill-prepared young lady, her group of similarly under-trained friends, and a small dragon with unique powers.

An epic dragon-riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Dragon Oracle series.

Eist has recovered from her last brush with death, and Fior is finally learning to fly. Everything should be peachy now, right? Unfortunately, the forces of evil are growing stronger, and there may be nothing standing in their way. Can Eist and her friends stop everything the Blight plans to unleash, or is their world doomed to fall into darkness?

The Unleashed Omnibus contains the fourth, fifth, and sixth stories in the Brindle Dragon series, which follows the story of a young girl and her most unusual dragon as they set out to defeat the evil that threatens to destroy their world.

Download the Unleashed Omnibus and get started on your next epic adventure today!

©2019 Fairfield Publishing (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

What members say