• Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 2

  • SEAL Brotherhood Series
  • By: Sharon Hamilton
  • Narrated by: J.D. Hart
  • Length: 41 hrs and 28 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (192 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 2  By  cover art

Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 2

By: Sharon Hamilton
Narrated by: J.D. Hart
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $25.99

Buy for $25.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

About the boxed set:

This includes the remaining five popular SEAL Brotherhood books, full length. The equivalent of more than 1,100 pages of previously loved books. Cruisin’ for a SEAL is book five, SEAL My Destiny is book six, SEAL of My Heart is book seven, Fredo’s Dream is book eight, and SEAL My Love is the finale, book nine. All these books are also on audio. Sample of the narration is found in the book trailer.

Cruisin’ for a SEAL: Nine Navy SEALs and their wives and girlfriends decide to take a cruise just for fun from Italy to Brazil. Along the way, a group of terrorists decide this is the ship they’d like to take over and make a trophy of, not knowing that nine of America’s finest are on board and have other plans. Contains the full cast of previously loved members of SEAL Team 3. Mark Beale finds true love again after the devastating loss of Sophie in SEAL the Deal, book four.

SEAL My Destiny: A one-night stand that helped a troubled SEAL recover from his grief over losing a fallen brother is forgotten until the two are reunited at a rehearsal dinner that will forever bring their two families together.

SEAL of My Heart: Two strangers meet on a plane from San Francisco to Portland and forever their lives are altered, despite forces out of their control. Is there such a thing as deep everlasting love at first sight?

Fredo’s Dream: A two-part story as Fredo and Mia navigate the complexity of trying to get pregnant and then successfully expecting twins in this hilarious story of his SEAL friendship with Calvin “Coop” Cooper and what it takes to become a man first and then a dad.

SEAL My Love: On a Hawaiian beach vacation with several other SEAL couples you’ll be familiar with, Trace Bennet, new man on SEAL Team 3, falls for the older sister of SEAL wife Kate, married to Tyler Gray. Trace barely thinks he’s worthy of finding his happily ever after, but as Gretchen comes with three daughters, now he has to experience stepping up to the plate to be a dad, if he wants that dream.

©2015 Sharon Hamilton (P)2016 Sharon Hamilton