• Transformed into a Woman and Taken for the First Time: The Complete Series

  • By: Jessica Nolan
  • Narrated by: Jackson Woolf
  • Length: 7 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 05-24-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Jessica Nolan

Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Transformed into a Woman and Taken for the First Time is a 24-title series showcasing the erotic encounters of men who’ve suddenly found themselves transformed into beautiful, horny women. Whether it by supernatural or scientific means, these guys-turned-girls will do whatever it takes to experience everything being a beautiful woman has to offer, starting with their deepest, darkest, erotic desires.  

Collected within this compendium is every hardcore tale in the series, featuring:

In Vegas  

Naughty Nurse  

Red Hot Pepper  

The Fairy Forest  

Idol Worship  

The Magician  

Three Wishes  

On the Farm  

Heat Wave  

Body of an Angel  


Alien Conspiracy  

Dream Lover  

Under Construction  

The Anniversary  

Sliding Home  

Ice Cream Woman  

Deep Space  

Magic Mirror  

Global Warming  

Pro Wrestling  

Witness Protection  

From Mars  

Hot Coffee

©2017 Jessica Nolan (P)2018 Jessica Nolan

What members say

No Reviews are Available