To the Stars and Back: A Smart Romantic Comedy

First Comes Love, Book 4
Narrated by: Amy McFadden
Series: First Comes Love, Book 4
Length: 6 hrs and 11 mins

Audible membership

$14.95 a month

Free with a 30-day trial
1 audiobook of your choice.
A monthly selection of Audible Originals.
$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From the same narrator of The Overdue Life of Amy Byler comes a stand-alone, smart romantic comedy.

When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door, their relationship doesn’t follow the script. On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy.

The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him. Then, along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is.

But what will happen when she finds out? Will their worlds prove too far apart or could love really be like in the movies?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson. First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each audiobook in the series can be listened to as a stand-alone.

©2019 Camilla Isley (P)2020 Camilla Isley

What listeners say about To the Stars and Back: A Smart Romantic Comedy

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.